TV on the Radio: Co-hosting BlogTalkRadio’s “Screen Time” on Tuesday, May 20

For those of you who can’t get enough of me, (personally, I’m so over me.), tomorrow, Tuesday, May 20, I am guest co-hosting “Screen Time”, a half-hour show on BlogTalkRadio (9:30 p.m. EST). Erin, my super fun co-host and show regular, and I will talk about all things television with a heavy emphasis my (our), addiction, reality television.

I guest co-hosted last week (5/13/08). And although I am not exactly sure what we will talk about this week, you can bet that we will revisit the hot mess we have come to know and love as Jackie Warner, star of the Bravo reality series, Work Out whose derogatory remarks about a client led to Gatorade, the makers of Propel water, to pull its sponsorship.   

To check out tomorrow’s and previous shows, click here.

Related Post

The Streets are Talking:  Bravo’s Work Out Loses Sponsor

 


Leave a Reply

