Good Guys Can Finish First: Artist Knox Wins ‘Groomer Has It’ (Update)

I tried.  I tried.  And then, I tried again to catch the final episode of the reality television series, Groomer Has It. (Animal Planet, Saturdays, 9 p.m) After a series of challenges and subsequent eliminations, it was down to the final two dog groomers, Artist and Jonathan, with the victor winning $50,000 and a tricked … More Good Guys Can Finish First: Artist Knox Wins ‘Groomer Has It’ (Update)

NBC’s ‘The Baby Borrowers’: Teaching Teens that Parenting is No Walk in the Mall

If listening to babies scream at the top of their lungs and watching toddlers wreak havoc on the décor of local businesses wasn’t enough to make me want to tie my fallopian tubes in a knot (and please don’t get me started on the broads who think nothing of whipping out a sloppy saggy breasticle to … More NBC’s ‘The Baby Borrowers’: Teaching Teens that Parenting is No Walk in the Mall