One of New York’s Unknown Legends Poses for Picture

It’s been hotter than hell here in the NYC.  I don’t do well in the heat; it just makes me more combative than usual — far too tempted to use my pimp hand.  Because New York is not the place to do hard time, I stay inside and away from people.

After having sequestered myself in my hot ass tiny apartment for far too long, I decided to venture outside, taking the even hotter subway to downtown Manhattan.  It was while sitting on a bench outside of an office building that I came upon this legend in her own mind.  I don’t know her name or her story but I can assure you that she is the ish and all of you mutherf*ers better recognize.

"I'm Too Fabulous.  How About You?"
"I'm Too Fabulous. How About You?"

Leave a Reply

