Kathy Griffin Gives Everyone a Happy *Bleeping* New Year’s Surprise

I am not one for celebrations.  One day is just as pathetic as the next.  No money. More problems.  I figured that this New Year’s Eve was no different.  I decided to spend it with two of my favorite people, CNN’s Anderson Cooper and comedian Kathy Griffin, co-hosts of the news network’s festivities for the second year.  To my surprise, I actually had fun watching Griffin attempt to get Cooper off of his game.  With Kathy, you are always on edge, never knowing when she might eff up yet another gig.

Everything was going along quite well when, from out of nowhere, Kathy Griffin dropped this bomb when responding to a heckler:  “Hey, I don’t come to your job and knock the dicks out of your mouth.”  Then, cut to commercial.

If you don’t believe me, see for yourself.

Well, I guess it’s going to be a happy New Year after all.  Thanks for the gift Kathy.


One thought on “Kathy Griffin Gives Everyone a Happy *Bleeping* New Year’s Surprise

Leave a Reply

