B-Boys Quest Crew Beat B-Girls Beat Freaks to Win ‘America’s Best Dance Crew’ Season 3

I’m not going to lie.  I didn’t see it coming.  I was certain that the winner of season three of  MTV’ s America’s Best Dance Crew was going to be the b-girl crew Beat Freaks who would have made history as the first all girl crew to score the big win.  Boy, I was wrong.  Dead wrong.  When it was all said and done, after nearly 20 million votes were cast, b-boys Quest Crew emerged victorious — recipients of $100,000 and the title, America’s Best Dance Crew.  Don’t get me wrong; it was a well-deserved win.  I’ll get over it. Really, I will.

Quest Crew - Winners Season 3 of "America's Best Dance Crew"  (Photo credit: Copyright Warner Bros. Entertainment, Inc. All rights reserved.}
Quest Crew - Winners Season 3 of "America's Best Dance Crew" (Photo credit: Copyright Warner Bros. Entertainment, Inc. All rights reserved.)

Related Article

Getting Ready for the Finale, Lil Mama Stands Tall as ‘America’s Best Dance Crew’ Judge (Q&A w/Lil Mama)


2 thoughts on “B-Boys Quest Crew Beat B-Girls Beat Freaks to Win ‘America’s Best Dance Crew’ Season 3

  1. I can’t believe they won! I was so happy (:
    They totally deserved it but so did Beat Freakz.
    I thought Beat Freakz was gonna win but yeah great finale !

    Check out my blog?

    dontyoulovehighschool.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

